(RCD) Rock Concert DVD  

Home Contact Us FAQ Shipping Information Quality rating Privacy Policy Order Printed Cover ART Site map

Search:          Advanced search
My account    
View cart    


 MR. BIG "Japan Demonium" Live in Japan 1993 DVD (REMASTERED)

MR. BIG Japan Demonium Live in Japan 1993 DVD (REMASTERED).jpg
MR. BIG "Japan Demonium" Live in Japan 1993 DVD (REMASTERED)

Price: $9.99


 Add to cart 

"Japan Demonium" Live in Japan 1993 DVD (REMASTERED)

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: No
Chapter Selection: Every 5 Min
Full Screen: Yes
HD: No
Total Running Time: 108 Min.

1. Colorado Bulldog
2. Price you gotta pay
3. Temperamental
4. Green tinted sixties mind
5. Take a walk
6. Just take my heart
7. Mr. Gone
8. Wild World
9. Nothing but
10. A little to loose
11. Paul Guitar solo
12. The whole world gonna know
13. Pat Drum solo
14. What?s it?s gonna be
15. Billy Bass solo
16. Addicted to that rush
17. To be with you
18. Promise her the moon
19. Daddy, Brother, lover, little boy
20. Jonny B. Goode
21. Mr. Big
22. Shy Boy

Eric Martin - vocals
Paul Gilbert - guitars and backing vocals
Billy Sheehan - bass guitar and backing vocals
Pat Torpey - drums and backing vocals


Home   |   Contact Us  |   FAQ  |   Shipping Information  |   Quality rating  |   Privacy Policy  |   Order Printed Cover ART  |   Site map