(RCD) Rock Concert DVD  

Home Contact Us FAQ Shipping Information Quality rating Privacy Policy Order Printed Cover ART Site map

Search:          Advanced search
My account    
View cart    


 PINK FLOYD Live In Venice, Italy 1989 (REMASTERED 2021) DVD

PINK FLOYD Live In Venice Italy 1989 (REMASTERED 2021).jpg
PINK FLOYD Live In Venice, Italy 1989 (REMASTERED 2021) DVD

Price: $9.99


 Add to cart 

Live In Venice, Italy 1989 (REMASTERED 2021) DVD

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: No
Chapter Selection: Yes
Full Screen: Yes
HD: No
Total Running Time: 89 Min.

Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Part I)
Learning To Fly
Yet Another Movie
Round And Round
The Dogs Of War
On The Turning Away
Lorelei in tears
The Great Gig In The Sky
Wish You Were Here
Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
Comfortably Numb
Run Like Hell
End credits

David Gilmour: Vocals, Guitar
Nick Mason: Drums, Percussion
Richard Wright: Keyboards and Vocals
Scott Page: Saxophone, Guitar
Guy Pratt:- Bass Guitar & Vocals
Jon Carin: Keyboards & Vocals
Tim Renwick: Guitars
Gary Wallis: Secondary Drums, Percussion
Rachel Fury: Backing Vocals
Durga MacBroom: Backing Vocals
Lorelei McBroom: Backing Vocals

 Customers who bought this product also bought

Price: $9.99

Price: $9.99

BOSTON Live At The Giants Stadium 1979.jpg
Price: $9.99

LIAM GALLAGHER - BBC Musics The Biggest Weekend 05-27-2018.jpg
Price: $9.99

GRETA VAN FLEET - Live At The Austin City Limits Music Festival 2018.jpg
Price: $9.99

DEF LEPPARD Live At Whisky A Go Go Los Angeles CA 2022.jpg
Price: $9.99

ALICE COOPER Live At The Hellfest France 2022.jpg
Price: $9.99

ERIC MARTIN A Special Night In Tokyo 2009 DVD (UPGRADE HD VERSION).jpg
Price: $9.99


Home   |   Contact Us  |   FAQ  |   Shipping Information  |   Quality rating  |   Privacy Policy  |   Order Printed Cover ART  |   Site map