(RCD) Rock Concert DVD  

Home Contact Us FAQ Shipping Rates Quality rating Privacy Policy Site map

Search:          Advanced search
My account    
View cart    


 DON HENLEY Austin City Limits 2015 DVD

Don Henley - Austin City Limits 2015.jpg
DON HENLEY Austin City Limits 2015 DVD

Price: $7.99


 Add to cart 

Austin City Limits 2015 DVD

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 9.0
Menus: No
Chapter Selection: Skip every 5 minuts
Widescreen: Yes
HD: Yes
Total Running Time: 52 Min.

01. Dirty Laundry
02. When I Stop Dreaming - with Ashley Monroe
03. The Cost of Living - with Jamey Johnson
04. That Old Flame - with Martina McBride
05. Train in the Distance
06. Heart of the Matter
07. Where I Am Now - with Trisha Yearwood
08. Take a Picture of This
09. She Sang Hymns Out of Tune - with Martie Maguire and Emily Robison
10. Praying For Rain - with all of the special guests
11. Boys of Summer
12. closing credits

Don Henley - vocals, guitar
Will Hollis - keyboards, vocals
Steuart Smith - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Scott Crago - drums, percussion
Michael Thompson - keyboards, guitar, vocals
Lance Morrison - bass
Chris Holt - guitar, vocals
Milo Deering - pedal steel, guitar
Lara Johnston - background vocals
Lily Elise - background vocals
Erica Swindel - background vocals, violin
Dana Hamilton - hammered dulcimer
Bonnie Carol - hammered dulcimer

 Customers who bought this product also bought

RICK SPRINGFIELD House Of Blues Boston MA 2015.jpg
Price: $7.99

KATY PERRY Live In Rock In Rio Brazil 2015.jpg
Price: $7.99

CAT STEVENS Mitsubishi Electric Halle Germany 2015.jpg
Price: $7.99

ROD STEWART - Rock In Rio Brazil 2015.jpg
Price: $7.99

TAYLOR SWIFT Saitama Super Arena Tokyo Japan 2014.jpg
Price: $7.99

Buckcherry - The Surf Ballroom Live 2016.jpg
Price: $7.99

EUROPE - The Final Countdown 30th Anniversary Live In Barcelona 2016.jpg
Price: $7.99

Price: $7.99


Home   |   Contact Us  |   FAQ  |   Shipping Rates  |   Quality rating  |   Privacy Policy  |   Site map